Luke 18 2020 High School Team Registration and Payment!

Check List:

 

1.Check your Calendar with dates below

2. Register and Pay

 

3. Print, read, Sign, & turn into parish office

"minors working with minors" paperwork.

Cori Team

(Freshman & Sophomores)

Cori Team

(Freshman & Sophomores)

To Register & Pay...

Check List:

 

1. Check your Calendar with dates below

2. Register and Pay

 

3. Print, read, Sign, & trun into parish office

"minors working with minors" paperwork.

 

4.  If you are 18 or turn 18 before Jan 3, 2020  contact Steve.

Disciples

(Juniors, Seniors

& College)

Join us for Noon Mass!

We will head over to the youth room afterward. 

*Note: dates may differ to those posted in the bulletin. The below dates are the most recent dates for this event. If you have any questions, contact Steve.

  • Sun, October 13                 Prep Meeting                1:00pm - 3:30pm

  • Sun, October 20                 Prep Meeting                1:00pm-3:30pm.       

  • Sun, November 3               Prep Meeting                1:00pm-3:30pm

  • Sun, November 10             Prep Meeting                1:00pm-3:30pm

  • Sun, November 17             Disciple Retreat            9:00am – 5:00pm (Disciples Only)

  • Sun, November 24             Prep Meeting                1:00pm-3:30pm

  • Sun, December 1               Talk review                   Scheduled Appointments  (Disciples Only)

  • Sun, December 8              Prep Meeting                1:00pm-3:30pm

  • Sun, December 15             Prep Meeting                1:00pm-3:30pm

  • Fri, December 27               Lock-in                         9:00am – 4:00pm

  • Thur, January 2                  Final Set-up                  6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. (ish)

  • Fri-Mon, Jan 3-5                Retreat                          Fri @ 3:30 – Sun @ Finish clean-up (~4:30)